Date: 01.04.2017 (Saturday) Registrations: 0
Place: Plitvice, Croatia Clubs: 0
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL Countries: 0
Registrations till: 31.03.2017 ( 05d, 23h, 28m )
Date: 07.04.2017 (Friday) Registrations: 27
Place: Bihać, Bosnia & Herzegovina Clubs: 2
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, FC, LK Countries: 1
Registrations till: 05.04.2017 ( 10d, 01h, 28m )

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u LC (S), KL (Ks) i LK (S)

Date: 29.04.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Opatija, Croatia
Disciplines: LC-S, KL-Ks, LK-S
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)
Date: 05.05.2017 (Friday) - 06.05.2017 (Saturday) Registrations: 14
Place: Tešanj, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 1
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, K1, LK Countries: 1
Registrations till: 03.05.2017 ( 38d, 01h, 28m )

Polača Open 2017

Date: 06.05.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Polača, Croatia
Disciplines: -
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)

VII. Brod Open

Date: 20.05.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Slavonski Brod, Croatia
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)

11. Alpe Adria Open

Date: 27.05.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Pula, Croatia
Disciplines: PF,LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (J), LC (Ks), KL (J) i K1 (J,S)

Date: 03.06.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Benkovac, Croatia
Disciplines: PF-J, LC-Ks, KL-J, K1-J/S
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)

Top Terme 2017

Date: 10.06.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Tuheljske Toplice, Croatia
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)

Topusko Open 2017

Date: 30.09.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Topusko, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro (Soon)

Slunj Open 2017

Date: 07.10.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Slunj, Croatia
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations --

Istrian Challenger 2017

Date: 14.10.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Novigrad, Croatia
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations --

19. Kutina Open 2017.

Date: 11.11.2017 (Saturday)
Place: Kutina, Croatia
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL,FC,LK,K1
Registrations --