Date: 16.02.2020 (Sunday) Registrations: 0
Place: Umag, CRO Clubs: 0
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL Countries: 0
Registrations till: 14.02.2020 ( 22d, 03h, 58m )

7. Međunarodni Zabok Open 2020.

Date: 29.02.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Zabok, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Grand Prix BIH 2020.

Date: 29.02.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK, K1
Registrations Soon

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Ks/Sen), K1 (Jun, Sen)

Date: 07.03.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Đakovo, CRO
Disciplines: PF, K1
Registrations Uskoro

BALKAN OPEN 2020.

Date: 21.03.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Tešanj, BIH
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, K1, LK
Registrations Soon

10. Memorijalni kup Josip Jović

Date: 28.03.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Slunj, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Soon

21. BiH Open 2020.

Date: 04.04.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Bihać, BIH
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL,FC,LK,GF
Registrations Soon

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Km), LC (Ks), KL (Jun), LK (Sen)

Date: 18.04.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Zadar, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK
Registrations Uskoro

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Jun), LC (Sen), KL (Sen), LK (Jun)

Date: 02.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Opatija, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK
Registrations Uskoro

Polača Open 2020.

Date: 09.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Polača, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Brod Open 2020.

Date: 16.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Slavonski Brod, CRO
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations Uskoro

Alpe Adria Open 2020.

Date: 23.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Pula, CRO
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations Uskoro

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Dj), LC (Jun), KL (Ks), FC (Jun/Sen)

Date: 30.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Omiš, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, FC
Registrations Uskoro

Sana Open 2020.

Date: 03.10.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Sanski Most, BIH
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL
Registrations Soon