Date: 27.04.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 44
Place: Popovača, Croatia Clubs: 2
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 25.04.2019 ( 03d, 03h, 10m )
Date: 04.05.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 2
Place: Opatija, Croatia Clubs: 2
Disciplines: PF (Km), LC (Ks), KL (J), LK (S) Countries: 1
Registrations till: 02.05.2019 ( 10d, 03h, 10m )

Polača Open 2019.

Date: 11.05.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Polača, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Brod Open 2019.

Date: 18.05.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Slavonski Brod, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Alpe Adria Open 2019.

Date: 25.05.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Pula, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Dj/Jun), KL (Ks), FC (Jun, Sen)

Date: 01.06.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Omiš, Croatia
Disciplines: PF (D/J), KL (Ks), FC (J,S)
Registrations Uskoro

Makarska Summer Cup 2019.

Date: 08.06.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Makarska, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Slunj Open 2019.

Date: 28.09.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Slunj, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Topusko Open 2019

Date: 05.10.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Topusko, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

4th Istrian Challenger

Date: 12.10.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Novigrad, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

Moslavac Open 2019.

Date: 19.10.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Popovača, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Uskoro

21. Kutina Open 2019.

Date: 09.11.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Kutina, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, FC, LK, K1
Registrations Uskoro

23 .Croatia Open 2019. - 2.Memorijal Davor Jović

Date: 14.12.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Split, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, FC, LK
Registrations Uskoro