select

Date: 18.05.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 82
Place: Slavonski Brod, Croatia Clubs: 7
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 2
Registrations till: 16.05.2019 23:59
Date: 11.05.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 189
Place: Polača, Croatia Clubs: 15
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 09.05.2019 23:59
Date: 04.05.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 331
Place: Opatija, Croatia Clubs: 64
Disciplines: PF (Km), LC (Ks), KL (J), LK (S) Countries: 1
Registrations till: 01.05.2019 23:59
Date: 27.04.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 181
Place: Popovača, Croatia Clubs: 19
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 3
Registrations till: 25.04.2019 22:00
Date: 06.04.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 290
Place: Kostrena, Croatia Clubs: 61
Disciplines: PF (Ks), LC (J), KL (S), LK (J) Countries: 1
Registrations till: 03.04.2019 23:59
Date: 30.03.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 318
Place: Slunj, Croatia Clubs: 32
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 3
Registrations till: 28.03.2019 23:59
Date: 23.03.2019 (Saturday) - 24.03.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 624
Place: Tešanj, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 88
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, K1, LK Countries: 15
Registrations till: 22.03.2019 12:00
Date: 17.03.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 211
Place: Pazin, Hrvatska Clubs: 15
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 15.03.2019 23:59
Date: 09.03.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 258
Place: Osijek, Croatia Clubs: 47
Disciplines: PF (S), LC (S), K1 (J/S) Countries: 1
Registrations till: 06.03.2019 23:59
Date: 02.03.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 288
Place: Zabok, 2019. Clubs: 39
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 3
Registrations till: 28.02.2019 22:59
Date: 23.02.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 635
Place: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 95
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK, K1 Countries: 9
Registrations till: 21.02.2019 11:00
Date: 15.12.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 745
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 88
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, FC, LK Countries: 6
Registrations till: 13.12.2018 15:00
Date: 17.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 85
Place: Pljevlja, Montenegro Clubs: 16
Disciplines: Kick Light, K1 Style, Low Kick Countries: 3
Registrations till: 15.11.2018 23:59
Date: 10.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 508
Place: Kutina, Croatia Clubs: 64
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL,FC,LK,K1 Countries: 6
Registrations till: 08.11.2018 23:59
Date: 03.11.2018 (Saturday) - 04.11.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 236
Place: Beograd, Serbia Clubs: 48
Disciplines: Kick Light, Low Kick Countries: 4
Registrations till: 01.11.2018 12:00
Date: 27.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 284
Place: Slunj, Croatia Clubs: 32
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL-D,Km,Ks,J,S Countries: 3
Registrations till: 25.10.2018 23:59
Date: 20.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 143
Place: Novigrad, Croatia Clubs: 13
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL-D,Km,Ks,J,S Countries: 3
Registrations till: 18.10.2018 23:59
Date: 06.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 136
Place: Sanski Most, Bosna i Hercegovina Clubs: 21
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 2
Registrations till: 05.10.2018 11:59
Date: 06.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 192
Place: Topusko, Croatia Clubs: 21
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL-D,Km,Ks,J,S Countries: 3
Registrations till: 04.10.2018 23:59
Date: 08.09.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 171
Place: Odžak, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 29
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 4
Registrations till: 07.09.2018 12:00
select