Date: 30.10.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 271
Place: Kutina, CRO Clubs: 37
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK Countries: 3
Registrations till: 28.10.2021 20:00
Date: 09.10.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 154
Place: Popovača, CRO Clubs: 21
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 07.10.2021 23:59
Date: 09.10.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 164
Place: Sanski Most, BIH Clubs: 23
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 2
Registrations till: 08.10.2021 15:00

10. Slunj Open 2021. - OTKAZANO!!!

Date: 25.09.2021 (Saturday)
Place: Slunj, CRO
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Date: 10.07.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 86
Place: Lovreć, CRO Clubs: 18
Disciplines: FC Countries: 1
Registrations till: 06.07.2021 23:59
Date: 03.07.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 132
Place: Slunj, CRO Clubs: 20
Disciplines: PF, LC Countries: 1
Registrations till: 29.06.2021 23:59
Date: 27.06.2021 (Sunday) Registrations: 211
Place: Opatija, CRO Clubs: 37
Disciplines: KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 22.06.2021 23:59
Date: 26.06.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 229
Place: Živinice, BIH Clubs: 41
Disciplines: K1 Style, LC Countries: 1
Registrations till: 24.06.2021 23:59
Date: 19.06.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 162
Place: Pazin, CRO Clubs: 8
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 16.06.2021 23:59
Date: 12.06.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 129
Place: Kutina, CRO Clubs: 27
Disciplines: LK Countries: 1
Registrations till: 08.06.2021 23:59
Date: 05.06.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 435
Place: Sarajevo, BIH Clubs: 58
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK, K1 Countries: 5
Registrations till: 02.06.2021 23:59
Date: 05.06.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 72
Place: Popovača, CRO Clubs: 12
Disciplines: PF Countries: 1
Registrations till: 01.06.2021 23:59
Date: 22.05.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 88
Place: Kostrena, CRO Clubs: 23
Disciplines: LC Countries: 1
Registrations till: 19.05.2021 23:59
Date: 08.05.2021 (Saturday) - 09.05.2021 (Sunday) Registrations: 112
Place: Osijek, CRO Clubs: 20
Disciplines: K1 Style Countries: 1
Registrations till: 04.05.2021 23:59

24. Croatia Open 2020. - "3.Memorijal Davor Jović"

Date: 05.12.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Split, CRO
Disciplines: PF, KL, LK
Registrations Soon
Date: 17.10.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 321
Place: Omiš, CRO Clubs: 48
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK Countries: 1
Registrations till: 12.10.2020 23:59
Date: 07.03.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 227
Place: Đakovo, CRO Clubs: 52
Disciplines: PF, K1 Countries: 1
Registrations till: 04.03.2020 23:59
Date: 07.03.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 158
Place: Novi Grad, BIH Clubs: 27
Disciplines: Point fighting, Full contact, Musical forms Countries: 1
Registrations till: 05.03.2020 23:45
Date: 29.02.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 174
Place: Zabok, CRO Clubs: 25
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 2
Registrations till: 27.02.2020 12:00
Date: 29.02.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 563
Place: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 75
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK, K1 Countries: 7
Registrations till: 27.02.2020 22:00