select

Date: 10.11.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 508
Place: Kutina, Croatia Clubs: 64
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL,FC,LK,K1 Countries: 6
Registrations till: 08.11.2018 23:59
Date: 03.11.2018 (Saturday) - 04.11.2018 (Sunday) Registrations: 236
Place: Beograd, Serbia Clubs: 48
Disciplines: Kick Light, Low Kick Countries: 5
Registrations till: 01.11.2018 12:00
Date: 27.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 284
Place: Slunj, Croatia Clubs: 32
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL-D,Km,Ks,J,S Countries: 3
Registrations till: 25.10.2018 23:59
Date: 20.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 143
Place: Novigrad, Croatia Clubs: 13
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL-D,Km,Ks,J,S Countries: 3
Registrations till: 18.10.2018 23:59
Date: 06.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 136
Place: Sanski Most, Bosna i Hercegovina Clubs: 21
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 2
Registrations till: 05.10.2018 11:59
Date: 06.10.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 192
Place: Topusko, Croatia Clubs: 21
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL-D,Km,Ks,J,S Countries: 3
Registrations till: 04.10.2018 23:59
Date: 08.09.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 171
Place: Odžak, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 29
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 4
Registrations till: 07.09.2018 12:00
Date: 09.06.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 192
Place: Makarska, Croatia Clubs: 17
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, K1 Countries: 2
Registrations till: 06.06.2018 23:59
Date: 02.06.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 211
Place: Slunj Clubs: 51
Disciplines: LC-S, KL-Ks, FC-J/S Countries: 1
Registrations till: 30.05.2018 23:59
Date: 26.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 450
Place: Pula, Croatia Clubs: 44
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 6
Registrations till: 24.05.2018 23:59
Date: 19.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 224
Place: Slavonski Brod, Croatia Clubs: 17
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL Countries: 3
Registrations till: 18.05.2018 12:00
Date: 12.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 267
Place: Polača, Croatia Clubs: 22
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 1
Registrations till: 11.05.2018 12:00
Date: 05.05.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 318
Place: Benkovac, Croatia Clubs: 62
Disciplines: PF-J , LC-Ks, KL-J, LK-S Countries: 1
Registrations till: 02.05.2018 23:59
Date: 14.04.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 322
Place: Opatija , Croatia Clubs: 60
Disciplines: PF-Ks , LC-J, KL-S, LK-J Countries: 1
Registrations till: 11.04.2018 23:59
Date: 07.04.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 370
Place: Bihać Clubs: 44
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, FC, LK, MF Countries: 4
Registrations till: 06.04.2018 12:00
Date: 31.03.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 339
Place: Slunj, Croatia Clubs: 32
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 3
Registrations till: 29.03.2018 23:59
Date: 24.03.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 707
Place: Tešanj, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 96
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, K1, LK Countries: 15
Registrations till: 23.03.2018 12:00
Date: 10.03.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 361
Place: Osijek, Croatia Clubs: 58
Disciplines: K1- J/S, PF - Km/S Countries: 1
Registrations till: 07.03.2018 23:59
Date: 03.03.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 362
Place: Zabok, Croatia Clubs: 42
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL Countries: 2
Registrations till: 02.03.2018 11:30
Date: 24.02.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 472
Place: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 73
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL, FC, LK, K-1 Countries: 5
Registrations till: 23.02.2018 11:30
select