Date: 24.02.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 519
Place: Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 78
Disciplines: PF,LC,KL, FC, LK, K-1 Countries: 6
Registrations till: 23.02.2018 ( registrations are finished )

Zabok Open 2018.

Date: 03.03.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Zabok, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Soon

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Km,Sen) i K1 (Jun,Sen)

Date: 10.03.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Osijek, Croatia
Disciplines: K1- J/S, PF - Km/S
Registrations Uskoro
Date: 24.03.2018 (Saturday) Registrations: 27
Place: Tešanj, Bosnia and Herzegovina Clubs: 4
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, K1, LK Countries: 4
Registrations till: 23.03.2018 ( 27d, 12h, 45m )

8. Memorijal Josip Jović 2018.

Date: 31.03.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Slunj, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL, LK
Registrations Uskoro

19th Bihać Open 2018.

Date: 07.04.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Bihać
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Soon

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Ks) , LC (Jun), KL (Sen), LK (Jun)

Date: 14.04.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Opatija , Croatia
Disciplines: PF-Ks , LC-J, KL-S, LK-J
Registrations Uskoro

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u PF (Jun) , LC (Ks), KL (Jun), LK (Sen)

Date: 05.05.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Benkovac, Croatia
Disciplines: PF-J , LC-Ks, KL-J, LK-S
Registrations Uskoro

Polača Open 2018.

Date: 12.05.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Polača, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Soon

Alpe Adria Open 2018.

Date: 26.05.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Pula, Croatia
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Soon

Hrvatsko prvenstvo u LC (Sen), KL (Ks), FC (Jun,Sen)

Date: 02.06.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Slunj, Croatia
Disciplines: LC-S, KL-Ks, FC-J/S
Registrations Uskoro

Posavina Open Odžak 2018.

Date: 08.09.2018 (Saturday)
Place: Odžak, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Disciplines: PF, LC, KL
Registrations Soon